Contact Us

Office of Budget and Planning

map to OBPUniversity of Michigan
523 S. Division, 2nd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-2912
E-mail: obpcontact@umich.edu
Fax: (734) 763-0413

Tammy Bimer, Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director (tammyc@umich.edu, 734-763-9983)
Jo Ann Preissner, Associate Director for University Budget (jpreissn@umich.edu,734-995-1525)
Tracy Pattok, Associate Director for Institutional Research (tpattok@umich.edu, 734-763-9916)

Kris Covietz, Budget Analyst Lead (kcovietz@umich.edu, 734-763-9959)
Michael Filipiak, Business Intelligence Analyst Lead (mfilipia@umich.edu, 734-763-0378)
Lee Katterman, Institutional Research Analyst Intermediate (leekatt@umich.edu, 734-763-9921)
Sooyeon Kim, Research Area Specialist Senior (ksooyeon@umich.edu, 734-763-0370)
Pat McClanahan, Budget Analyst Senior (patmcc@umich.edu, 734-763-9958)
Phil Micheli, Budget Analyst Intermediate (micheli@umich.edu, 734-763-0405)
Carson Phillips, Research Area Specialist Intermediate (carsonp@umich.edu, 734-764-3660)
Tyeresa Stevenson, Financial Specialist Associate (steventy@umich.edu, 734-747-4164)
Patti Wolff, Institutional Research Analyst Senior (pjw@umich.edu, 734-763-9917)

Looking for a specific report or data type? Try the search field in the banner above, or send a message to obpcontact@umich.edu with your question or suggestion.